Aerial Yoga - Intermediate/Advanced


This class is taught by:

Isabel Menon

Certified Aerial Yoga Instructor
 
Isabel Menon is a junior at Capital High School, and has practiced dance and yoga since she was young.
 
She earned her Aerial Yoga Teacher Certification from Flex Yoga Wooster in 2017.
 
Her history in dance help her connect to aerial movement, especially body control. Since starting to practice at Yoga Power, she has fallen in love with aerial, and now teaches both beginner and intermediate/advanced aerial classes. Come hang out with Isabel!
Intermediate/Advanced Aerial takes you to the highest level in the silks.  Be ready to do tricks and flips along with a more difficult version of the basics.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sat Dec 22 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sun Dec 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sat Dec 29 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sun Dec 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sat Jan 05 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sun Jan 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sat Jan 12 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sun Jan 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sat Jan 19 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sun Jan 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sat Jan 26 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sun Jan 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sat Feb 02 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sun Feb 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sat Feb 09 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sun Feb 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sat Feb 16 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Isabel Menon
  • Sun Feb 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Isabel Menon